Department of Medicine Directory

Nathan Levitan, MD, MBA

Nathan Levitan, MD, MBA

Hematology and Oncology

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Lung Cancer

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-3951
nathan.levitan@UHhospitals.org
Lin, Zhiyong

Zhiyong Lin, PhD

Cardiovascular Medicine
Visiting Assistant Professor
zhiyong.lin@case.edu
Michelle V. Lisgaris, MD

Michelle V. Lisgaris, MD

Infectious Diseases and HIV Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
HIV Infection, HIV Disease in Women, Hospital Acquired Infections, Cdifficuli Colitis, Orthopaedic Infections

Request a Clinical Appoinment

Phone:
216-844-2085
michelle.lisgaris@uhhospitals.org
Judith A. Mackall, MD

Judith A. Mackall, MD

Cardiovascular Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Cardiac Electrophysiology, Pacemakers and Implantable Devices, Resynchronization Therapy, Radiofreqeuncy Ablation, Cardiac Arrhythmias, Device Therapy for Heart Failure

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-8917
judith.mackall@uhhospitals.org
Sri K Madan Mohan, MBBS, MRCP, FACC

Sri K Madan Mohan, MBBS, MRCP, FACC

Cardiovascular Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Cardiovascular Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-0332
srikrishna.madanmohan@uhhospitals.org
Mahabaleshwar, Ganapati

Ganapati Mahabaleshwar, PhD

Cardiovascular Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
ganapati.mahabaleshwar@case.edu
Malemud, Charles J.

Charles J. Malemud, PhD

Rheumatology

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Apoptotic chondrocyte death, Synovial joint inflammation

pubmed_75px

Charles.malemud@case.edu
Sanford Markowitz, MD, PhD

Sanford Markowitz, MD, PhD

Hematology and Oncology

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Colorectal Cancer, Familial Cancer, General Oncology

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-1976
sanford.markowitz@case.edu
Shigemi Matsuyama, PhD

Shigemi Matsuyama, PhD

Hematology and Oncology

Associate Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

shigemi.matsuyama@case.edu
McNamara, Megan

Megan McNamara, MD, MSc

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
megan.mcnamara@va.gov
Edward Medof, MD

Edward Medof, MD

Rheumatology

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
General Internal Medicine, General Rheumatology, Immunologic Diseases Complement, Internal Medicine, Lupus, Special Expertise in Connective Tissue Disorders

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-6001
m.medof@case.edu
Prasun Mishra, MD

Prasun Mishra, MD

General Internal Medicine
Instructor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-7422
prasun.mishra@uhhospitals.org
Hugo Montenegro, MD

Hugo Montenegro, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Critical Care, Pulmonary Diseases, Pulmonary Vascular Disease, Respiratory Failure, Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3201
hugo.montenegro@uhhospitals.org
Roland W. Moskowitz, MD, MS

Roland W. Moskowitz, MD, MS

Rheumatology

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Arthritis Translational Research, Connective Tissue Disorders, General Rheumatology, Osteoarthritis

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Roland.moskowitz@uhhospitals.org
Office:
216-844-6001
Ronda Mourad, MD

Ronda Mourad, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
ronda.mourad@va.gov
Murphy, Madeleine B.

Madeleine B. Murphy, RN, MSN, NP-C

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Instructor of Medicine

Special Interests:: Hepatology

Phone:
216-286-6757
madeleine.murphy@uhhospitals.org
Namboodiri, Sally

Sally Namboodiri, MD

General Internal Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
sally.namboodiri@va.gov
Naso, Arabi

Arabi Naso, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Cardiovascular Medicine, Cardiovascular Imaging

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-791-3800
arabi.naso@va.gov
Lavinia A. Negrea, MD

Lavinia A. Negrea, MD

Nephrology and Hypertension

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Nephrology, Divalent-Ions, Metabolism and Regulation, Vitamin D System, Chronic Kidney Disease, Metabolic Bone Disease

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-8272
lavinia.negrea@uhhospitals.org
Charles Nock, MD

Charles Nock, MD

Hematology and Oncology

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Developmental Therapeutics, Gastrointestinal Cancer, Genitourinary Cancer, Head & Neck Cancer, Melanoma, Neuro-oncology, Thoracic Cancer

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-791-3800
charles.nock@va.gov
Ober, Scott

Scott Ober, MD, MBA

General Internal Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
scott.ober@va.gov
José Ortiz, MD, FACC

José Ortiz, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-844-7696
jose.ortiz@va.gov
Mohammed Osman, MD

Mohammed Osman, MD

Cardiovascular Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Electrophysiology, Interventional Cardiology, Heart Failure

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
440-993-1144
mohammed.osman@uhhospitals.org
Cynthia Owusu, MD, MSc

Cynthia Owusu, MD, MSc

Hematology and Oncology

Associate Professor of Medicine

Special Interests ::
Breast Oncology, Geriatric Oncology, Hematology/Oncology

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-3951
cynthia.owusu@uhhospitals.org
Packer, Clifford D.

Clifford D. Packer, MD

General Internal Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Phone:
216-791-3800
clifford.packer@va.gov