Faculty in Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Anastassiades, Constantinos

Constantinos Anastassiades, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Therapeutic Endoscopy, EUS, ERCP

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-6172
constantinos.anastassiades@uhhospitals.org
Amitabh Chak, MD

Amitabh Chak, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine
Director, Advanced Technology & Innovation Center of Excellence
Director, Clinical Research, Division of Gastroenterology

pubmed_75px

Special Interests ::
Endoscopic Ultrasonography, Gastrointestinal Cancer, Gastrointestinal Oncology, General Gastroenterology, Therapeutic Endoscopy

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
[216] 844-5385
axc22@case.edu
Cohen, Stanley

Stanley Martin Cohen, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::

Viral Hepatitis (Hepatitis B and Hepatitis C), Alcoholic Liver Disease, Fatty Liver Disease and NASH, Cirrhosis and Portal Hypertension, Liver Transplant, Autoimmune Liver Diseases, Drug-Induced Liver Disease

pubmed_75px

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-286-6757
stanley.cohen@uhhospitals.org
Fabio Cominelli, MD

Fabio Cominelli, MD, PhD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine, Division Chief
Chairman, CWRU Hermann Menges Jr. Chair in Internal Medicine
Director, UH Digestive Health Institute
Director, Digestive Health Center, Case Western Reserve University

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-7344
fabio.cominelli@uhhospitals.org
Gregory S. Cooper, MD

Gregory S. Cooper, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, GI Cancer Center of Excellence, UH CMC
Training Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship, UH CMC

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-5385
gregory.cooper@uhhospitals.org
Linda Cummings, MD

Linda Cummings, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Barrett's Esophagus, Gastrointestinal Cancer

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-1995
linda.cummings@uhhospitals.org
Dumot, John

John Dumot, DO

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine

Director, Endoscopy, Ahuja

Special Interests::
Barrett's Esophagus and Endoscopic Therapy, Gastrointestinal Cancer, Endoscopic Ultrasound (EUS), Endoscopic Retrograde Cholangio Pancreatography (ERCP), Colonoscopy, Polypectomy

pubmed_75px

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-593-1305
john.dumot@uhhospitals.org
Yngve T. Falck-Ytter, MD

Yngve T. Falck-Ytter, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Associate Professor of Medicine
Director of Hepatology, Gastroenterology Section, Louis Stokes VAMC

Special Interests::
General Gastroenterology, Liver Disease

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

yngve.falck-ytter@uhhospitals.org
Office:
216-791-3800
Ashley L. Faulx, MD

Ashley L. Faulx, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Associate Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
General Gastroenterology, Therapeutic Endoscopy, Endoscopic Ultrasonography, Gastrointestinal Cancer

Request a Clinical Appointment

 

Phone:
216-844-6172
ashley.faulx@uhhospitals.org
Pierre M. Gholam, MD

Pierre M. Gholam, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Associate Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, Liver Disease Center of Excellence
Director of Hepatology, Division of Gastroenterology

Special Interests::
Gastroenterology, Liver Disease, Liver Transplantation, Gastrointestinal Cancer, Hepatology, Liver Cancers

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-286-6757
pierre.gholam@case.edu
Greer, Katarina

Katarina Greer

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Assistant Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-286-6757
katarina.greer@uhhospitals.org
Ho, Edith

Edith Ho, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
edith.ho@case.edu
Gerard A. Isenberg, MD

Gerard A. Isenberg, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Gastroenterology Chief, Clinical Affairs

Special Interests::
Gastroenterology, Therapeutic Endoscopy, ERCP, EUS, Capsule Endoscopy, Optical Coherence Tomography, Stents, Double Balloon Enteroscopy, Gastrointestinal Cancer

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-6172
gerard.isenberg@case.edu
Jeffry A. Katz, MD

Jeffry A. Katz, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Center of Excellence

Special Interests::
Inflammatory Bowel Disease, Celiac Disease, Ulcerative Colitis, Crohn's Disease

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-1995
jeffry.katz@uhhospitals.org
Margaret F. Kinnard, MD

Margaret F. Kinnard, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Associate Professor of Medicine
Section Head, Gastroenterology Division, Louis Stokes VAMC

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-791-3800
mfk@case.edu
Alan D. Levine, PhD

Alan D. Levine, PhD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-368-0519
alan.levine@case.edu
Mishra, Anil

Anil Mishra, MD, PhD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Muneer, Badar

Badar Muneer, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Instructor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Liver Transplant, Liver Cancers, Hepatitis C and Hepatitis B, Auto Immune Liver Diseases, End Stage Liver Disease

pubmed_75px

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-5387
badar.muneer@uhhospitals.org
Murphy, Madeleine B.

Madeleine B. Murphy, RN, MSN, NP-C

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Instructor of Medicine

Special Interests:: Hepatology

Phone:
216-286-6757
madeleine.murphy@uhhospitals.org
Anthony B. Post, MS, MD

Anthony B. Post, MS, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Associate Professor of Medicine
Medical Director of Liver Transplantation

Special Interests::
Gastrointestinal Cancer, Hepatology, Liver Cancers, Liver Disease, Hepatitis, Transplant Evaluation

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-5387
anthony.post@uhhospitals.org
Sapna V. Thomas, MD

Sapna V. Thomas, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Medical Directory of Endoscopy, Westlake Medical Center

Special Interests::
General Gastroenterology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
440-250-2402
sapna.thomas@uhhospitals.org
Veloso, Hazel, MD

Hazel Veloso, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Gastrointestinal Disorders, General Gastroenterology

Request a Clinical Appointment
Phone:
440-250-2402
Hazel.Veloso@UHhospitals.org
Richard C. K. Wong, MD

Richard C. K. Wong, MD

Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, Gastrointestinal Endoscopy

Special Interests::
General Gastroenterology, Therapeutic Endoscopy and Endoscopic Ultrasound, Gastrointestinal Oncology, GI Bleeding

Request a Clinical Appointment

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-6172
richard.wong@uhhospitals.org