Faculty in Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Abdulkader, Adham

Adham Abdulkader, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Clinical Instructor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Diseases, Respiratory Failure, Acute Lung Injury

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(440)827-5195
adham.hajabdulkader@uhhospitals.org
Altose, Murray

Murray Altose, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

murray.altose@va.gov
Dick, Thomas E.

Thomas E. Dick, PhD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

thomas.dick@case.edu
Fabien, Andre

Andre Fabien, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Request a Clinical Appointment

 

andre.fabien@uhhospitals.org
Office:
216-844-8500
Jihane Faress, MD

Jihane Faress, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Medicine/Critial Care Medicine, Granulomatous Lung Disease, Sarcoidosis, Interstitial Lung Diseases

 

jihane.faress@va.gov
Office:
216-791-3800
Feng, Pingfu

Pingfu Feng, MD, PhD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

pingfu.feng@case.edu
Folz, Rodney

Rodney Folz, MD, PhD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Division Chief
Director, Respiratory Health Institute
Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Asthma, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Pulmonary Complications of Bone Marrow Transplanttation, Advanced Pulmonary Function Testing

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-3201
rodney.folz@case.edu
Rana B. Hejal, MD

Rana B. Hejal, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Sleep and Cardiovascular Risk

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine, Thoracic Oncology

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-8500
rana.hejal@uhhospitals.org
Frank Jacono, MD

Frank Jacono, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Diseases, Critical Care Medicine, Lung Injury

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3201
frank.jacono@uhhospitals.org
Kazakov, Jordan

Jordan Kazakov, MD

Pulmonary, Critical and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Request a Clinical Appointment

Special Interests::
Intervential Pulmonology, Critical Care, Mechanical Ventilation, Lung Cancer, Pleural Diseases, Complex Central Airway Disease, Lung Problems in Immunocompromised Patients

Phone:
(216)844-8500
jordan.kazakov@uhhospitals.org
Knauer, Kent

Kent Knauer, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Allergy, Asthma and Related Disorders in Adults and Children, Allergies and Immunologic Disorders, Immune Deficiencies, Nasal Allergies and Hives

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(440)974-4114
kent.knauer@uhhospitals.org
Lance, Colleen

Colleen Lance, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Director, Sleep Center

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Sleep Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-8500
colleen.lance@uhhospitals.org
May, Anna

Anna May, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Clinical Instructor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Phone:
216-844-1000
anna.may@uhhospitals.org
McKell, Joanne

Joanne McKell, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Diseases

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-8500
joanne.mckell@uhhospitals.org
Hugo Montenegro, MD

Hugo Montenegro, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Critical Care, Pulmonary Diseases, Pulmonary Vascular Disease, Respiratory Failure, Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3201
hugo.montenegro@uhhospitals.org
Mariana Petrozzi, MD

Mariana Petrozzi, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Bariatric Pre-op, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3201
mariana.petrozzi@uhhospitals.org
Rosenberg, David

David Rosenberg, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Diseases, General Internal Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)285-5050
david.rosenberg@uhhospitals.org
Robert Schilz, DO, PhD

Robert Schilz, DO, PhD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Pulmonary Vascular Disease and Lung Transplantation

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Lung Transplantation, Pulmonary Vascular Disease, Bronchoscopy, Critical Care

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3201
robert.schilz@uhhospitals.org
Shatat, Mohammad

Mohammad Shatat, MBBS

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Phone:
(216)791-3800
mohammad.shatat@va.gov
Richard F. Silver, MD

Richard F. Silver, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Critical Care Medicine, Granulomatous Lung Disease including Sarcoidosis, Pulmonary Medicine, Tuberculosis

Request a Clinial Appointment

Phone:
216-3844-8489
richard.silver@uhhospitals.org
Jonathan Stamler, MD

Jonathan Stamler, MD

Cardiovascular Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Clinical Cardiology, Coronary Artery Disease, Vascular Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-7726
Jonathan.stamler@uhhospitals.org
Strausbaugh, Steven

Steven Strausbaugh, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Associate Director, Adult Cystic Fiborsis Program
Director, Pulmonary and Critical Care Fellowship Program
Director, Medicine Pediatrics Residency Program

Special Interests::
Cystic Fibrosis, Pediatric and Adult Pulmonology,Critical Care

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-7700
steven.strausbaugh@uhhospitals.org
Kingman P. Strohl, MD

Kingman P. Strohl, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine
Director, Sleep Medicine Fellowship Program

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Medicine, Sleep Apnea

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-231-5128
kingman.strohl@uhhospitals.org
Teba, Catalina

Catalina Teba, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Bronchoscopy, Cystic Fibrosis, Lung Cancer, Pulmonary Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-8500
catalina.teba@uhhospitals.org
Erik van Lunteren, MD

Erik van Lunteren, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Professor of Medicine

pubmed_75px

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Medicine, Critial Care Medicine, Respiratory Muscle Dysfunction, Asthma

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-3201
erik.vanlunteren@uhhospitals.org
Venizelos, Paul

Paul Venizelos, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Special Interests::
Sleep Medicine

Phone:
216-844-8500
paul.venizelos@uhhospitals.org
Young, Benjamin

Benjamin Young, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Medicine, Critical Care, Thoracic Oncology, Pleural Diseases, Diagnostic Bronchoscopy

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
216-844-5128
benjamin.young@uhhospitals.org
Zaizafoun, Manaf

Manaf Zaizafoun, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Clinical Instructor of Medicine

Request a Clinical Appointment

Special Interests::
Asthma, Interstitial Lung Diseases, Pulmonary Hypertension, Sepsis, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD), Endobronchial Ultrasound (EBUS), Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome (ARDS), Lung Nodules, Lung Malignancies, Pleurx Catheter Placement, Bronchoscopy With Biopsy, Right Heart Catheterization, Endobronchial Ultrasound-Guided Transbronchial Needle Aspiration (EBUS TBNA)

Phone:
440-735-4239
manaf.zaizafoun@uhhospitals.org
Zandinejad, Keivan

Keivan Zandinejad, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Clinical Instructor of Medicine

Special Interests::
Pulmonary Hypertension, Interstitial Lung Diseases

Request a Clinical Appointment

Phone:
(216)844-3201
keivan.zandinejad@uhhospitals.org